The Teams will play in a Greensomes format, where the teams select their best tee shot and then play alternate shot thereafter. On Friday 7th June, the teams will be split into four groups of four, similar to the UEFA Champions League football group stages.

The top two teams from each group progress to the knockout stages – the quarter-finals, the semi-finals, a 3rd/4th place play-off match and the final – all of which will be contested on Saturday 8th June